Drayton Parslow Sporting Clays
  .:Fixtures:.
Date Details
Sun 20th August 2017 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 3rd September 2017 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 17th September 2017 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 1st October 2017 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 15th October 2017 Ladies Colts & Vets Day Open Trophy Shoot + Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 29th October 2017 Open Sporting Practice - All Welcome
Sun 12th November 2017 NO SHOOT... REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
Sun 26th November 2017 Open Sporting Practice - All welcome
Sun 10th December 2017 OPEN CHRISTMAS SHOOT + Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 24th December 2017 NO SHOOT.. CHRISTMAS EVE
Wed 27th December 2017 *ALTERNATIVE SHOOT DAY* Open Sporting Practice - All welcome
Sun 7th January 2018 Members Trophy Shoot (Amey Challenge) + Open Sporting Practice - All Welcome
Sun 21st January 2018 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 4th February 2018 Members trophy shoot (Pat & Jim Humphrey Memorial) + Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 18th February 2018 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 4th March 2018 Members trophy shoot (Vincent Cup) + Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 18th March 2018 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 1st April 2018 Members trophy shoot (Lee Hunt Memorial Trophy) + Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 15th April 2018 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 29th April 2018 Open sporting practice - All welcome

Site built and hosted by Mantis Computing 2009