Drayton Parslow Sporting Clays
  .:Fixtures:.
Date Details
Sun 27th October 2019 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 10th November 2019 REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY NO SHOOT
Sun 24th November 2019 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 8th December 2019 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 22nd December 2019 Christmas Open Shoot - All welcome
Sun 5th January 2020 AMEY CHALLENGE + Sporting practice as usual, All Welcome
Sun 19th January 2020 Sporting Practice. All Welcome.
Sun 2nd February 2020 PAT & JIM HUMPHREY MEMORIAL + Sporting Practice as usual. All Welcome.
Sun 16th February 2020 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 1st March 2020 VINCENT CUP + Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 15th March 2020 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 29th March 2020 LEE HUNT MEMORIAL + Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 12th April 2020 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 10th May 2020 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 24th May 2020 Open Sporting Practice.. All Welcome
Sun 7th June 2020 Open sporting practice - All welcome

Site built and hosted by Mantis Computing 2009