Drayton Parslow Sporting Clays
  .:Fixtures:.
Date Details
Sun 25th November 2018 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 9th December 2018 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 23rd December 2018 Open Christmas Shoot - All welcome
Fri 28th December 2018 Extra Holiday Shoot - All welcome
Sun 6th January 2019 AMEY CHALLENGE + Sporting practice as usual, All Welcome
Sun 20th January 2019 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 3rd February 2019 PAT & JIM HUMPHREY MEMORIAL + Sporting Practice as usual. All Welcome.
Sun 17th February 2019 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 3rd March 2019 VINCENT CUP + Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 17th March 2019 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 31st March 2019 LEE HUNT MEMORIAL + Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 14th April 2019 Open sporting practice - All welcome
Sun 28th April 2019 Open sporting practice - All welcome

Site built and hosted by Mantis Computing 2009